Find a mentor to support you

31_edited.jpg

Tatsuya

Introduction

 

Nice to meet you!

My name is Tatsuya.

I am currently the COO of OVER20&Company.

Previously, I worked for a company called UR, where I was involved in real estate sales and other activities.

Moving counseling, housing, management, and even coaching/mentoring are my areas of expertise!

If you are interested, I would love to chat.

 

Why did you become a mentor?

 

I myself have attended MENTOR WORKOUT training and

I learned the depth of communication and found it interesting, like solving a puzzle, and

I first wanted to obtain the skills utilized in the MENTOR WORKOUT.

What do you specialise in?

 

Real estate (moving), coaching, management

DSC03316 (2)_edited.jpg

Keiko

Introduction

 

Japan has four seasons, and I enjoy nature in each of them. Fuji, the Japanese Alps, the islands of the Seto Inland Sea, the rich hot spring culture, shrines, temples, and other historical sites, the tea ceremony, flower arrangement, and many other cultures that have continued since ancient times, and delicious food ・・・・ are all of my interests. As a mentor, I have experienced many different jobs, but child-rearing is the best job I have ever had, and I am now 59 years old, enjoying it with all my might.

Why did you become a mentor?

 

I was told by an OVER20 foreign member that "there is too little support in Japan to accept foreigners. I thought that I could act as a mentor to help those who have entered Japan to live comfortably. I hope that people who are interested in Japan can enjoy their life in Japan comfortably.

 

What do you specialise in?

 

Flower arrangement, tea ceremony, shrines, Buddhist temples, land, communication with superiors, daily life, food

Miwako.jpg

Miwako

Introduction

 

After raising four children, I now have three daughters-in-law, one son-in-law, and five grandchildren, and I lead a busy but enjoyable life. My hobbies include playing the piano, cooking, traveling abroad, watching sports, Korean dramas, and I also enjoy English conversation, which is not improving very fast.

 

Why did you become a mentor?

I have always been interested in cross-cultural exchanges and have hosted several homestays, home visits, and home parties with foreigners. I would be happy to communicate with foreigners who are interested in Japan and help them in any way I can. 

 

What is you specialise in?

Japanese daily life. Cooking, tea ceremony, kimono dressing.

Anna.png

Anna

Intoduction

My name is Anna, I am 22 years old and I am from Hungary. I am a third year student at Cambridge University, currently on exchange at Rikkyo University, and I am a Global Community Manager at OVER20 and Company. I play hockey for the Hungarian national team.

Why did you become a mentor?

I became a mentor because I know how important it is to have good guidance in life decisions. My mentor helped me get where I am today and I want to do the same.

What do you specialise in?

Application to UK universities, application internships

Choose the plan that's best for you!

Flat-rate plans available anytime

This is a monthly savings plan that allows you to use any number of 45-minute mentoring sessions.

Use once when you need it

This plan allows you to purchase one time when you need it.